Pool · Comparison database
Compare pool robots: every spec and price side by side
Short answer
For a screened Florida pool, sort by filter microns and pool size first; price comes last. 99 pool robots and 3 surface skimmers here, the robots from $89.90 (Seauto UFO) up, each figure linked to the maker page or store we read it on.
Store links on this page are not affiliate links; we earn nothing from them. If we join a brand's program, its links get marked as sponsored and we may earn a commission. That never changes our verdicts. How store links work here.
| Aiper | Scuba X1 Pro | $899.99 Home Depot, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Not stated | 3 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Salt-rated src | Not stated | #3 on our list: best for screened Florida lanais. Full verdict |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aiper | Scuba X1 Pro Max | $1,699.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 210 min src | Walls and waterline src | 3 src | 3,230 sq ft (100 ft length) src | Aiper says it passed a 50,000 ppm salinity test and a 40 ppm chlorine test src | 3 years src | #2 on our list: best for big pools. Full verdict |
| Beatbot | Sora 10 | $469 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 300 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 (3 µm basket sold separately) src | 3,229 sq ft src | Salt-rated src | 2 years src | #7 on our list: best for above-ground pools. Full verdict |
| Beatbot | AquaSense 2 | $799 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 240 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 src | 3,230 sq ft (pool bottom area) src | Salt-rated src | 3 years src | #4 on our list: best for saltwater pools. Full verdict |
| Beatbot | AquaSense 2 Ultra | $2,299 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 300 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 src | 3,875 sq ft (pool bottom area) src | Salt-rated src | 3 years src | #1 on our list: best overall for inground pools. Full verdict |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus CC Plus | $829 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | 50 ft src | Up to 5,000 ppm; rinse with tap water after use src | 1 year src | #6 on our list: best corded for leafy inground pools. Full verdict |
| Wybot | C2 Vision | $629.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 10 src | 2,152 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | #5 on our list: best budget. Full verdict |
| Aiper | Scuba S1 (2026) | $529.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 3 src | 1,600 sq ft (50 ft length) src | Not stated | 2 years src | A sub-$550 cordless that still climbs walls and works the waterline. |
| Aiper | Scuba S3 | $649.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 240 min src | Walls and waterline src | 3 src | 1,614 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | Longest Eco runtime claim in the Aiper mid-range. |
| Aiper | Scuba X1 | $799.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 3 src | 2,150 sq ft (66 ft length) src | Salt-rated src | 2 years src | The cheapest Aiper with a published saltwater rating. |
| Aiper | Scuba V3 | $849.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 3 src | 1,614 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | Fine filtration and full wall coverage at a mid-range price. |
| Aiper | Scuba V3 Ultra | $1,999.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 480 min src | Walls and waterline src | 3 src | 3,875 sq ft (66 ft length) src | Not stated | 3 years src | Aiper flagship with dual cameras and the largest coverage claim in the line. |
| Beatbot | AquaSense | $799 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 src | 2,260 sq ft (pool bottom area) src | Salt-rated src | 2 years src | Same price as the AquaSense 2 with less runtime and warranty. |
| Beatbot | Sora 30 | $999 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 300 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 (3 µm basket sold separately) src | 3,230 sq ft src | Salt-rated src | 2 years src | Mid-price Sora with a dual filter basket. |
| Beatbot | Sora 70 | $1,099 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 300 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 (3 µm basket sold separately) src | 3,229 sq ft src | Salt-rated src | 3 years src | Surface skimming and a 3-year warranty near $1,100. |
| Beatbot | AquaSense X | $3,799 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 300 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 src | 3,875 sq ft src | Salt-rated src | 3 years src | The most expensive robot here, and the only one that empties its own basket. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus AG | $568 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 90 min src | Walls src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 year src | Not ranked yet |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Active Solo | $599 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Lowest-priced Dolphin on the US store. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus CC | $649 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 1 year src | Basic corded Dolphin with a 1-year warranty. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | T15 | $719 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 90 min src | No (floor only) src | Not stated | up to 30 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Floor-only Dolphin for small pools. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Echo | $749 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Simple corded floor-and-wall cleaner for small pools. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Escape | $799 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 90 min src | No (floor only) src | Not stated | up to 30 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Floor-only Dolphin for small pools. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus CC Plus w/Wi-Fi | $849 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 40 ft length src | Not stated | 1 year src | The CC Plus with app control for $20 more. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Advantage Ultra | $899 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Waterline coverage on a 50 ft pool for under $900. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | T25 | $899 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Floor and walls with an ultra-fine kit for small pools. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus EON 100 | $899 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 year src | Not ranked yet |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Active 15 | $989 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Floor-and-wall Dolphin for small pools, with a spare ultra-fine kit. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Advantage Pro | $999 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | App-controlled waterline cleaner under $1,000. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Liberty 200 | $1,049 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Entry cordless Dolphin with sun-ledge cleaning. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | EON 100 | $1,098 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 years src | Not ranked yet |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Cayman | $1,129 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 40 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Floor and walls only, priced above models that also do the waterline. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus CC Pro | $1,149 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 1 year src | Adds waterline cleaning to the Nautilus line. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Active 20 | $1,189 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Full waterline coverage on a 50 ft in-ground pool. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus EON 120d | $1,199 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 year src | Not ranked yet |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Explorer E50 | $1,329 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Multi-layer filtration at a lower price than the S400. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Liberty 300 | $1,349 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Cordless with an ultra-fine filter included. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus CC Supreme | $1,449 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 1 year src | Longer cycle, but only a 1-year warranty at this price. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Premium 3000 | $1,449 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | Cleans steps and sun ledge too, with a 3-year warranty. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | EON 120d | $1,449 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 years src | Not ranked yet |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Explorer E40 | $1,499 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | Three-year warranty and a longer 2.5 h cycle. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Active 30 | $1,569 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Adds app control to the Active 20 recipe. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Nautilus Titan | $1,599 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 1 year src | High-flow Nautilus, with a short 1-year warranty. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Active 40 | $1,799 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Top of the Active line with multi-layer filtration. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | S400 | $1,799 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Multi-layer filter in the S line. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | M550 | $2,049 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | High-flow corded flagship for in-ground pools. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Sigma | $2,999 Check price at Maytronics maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | The priciest corded Dolphin, with a 3-year warranty. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Liberty 400 | Check price (dealer) Check price at Maytronics maker page: sold through dealers | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 33 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | Cordless, app control and a 3-year warranty. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Liberty 600 | Check price (dealer) Check price at Maytronics maker page: sold through dealers | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | Only cordless Dolphin rated for 50 ft pools. |
| Maytronics Dolphin | Oasis Z5i | Check price | Corded src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 3 years src | Three-year warranty; price not listed on the maker page. |
| Polaris | PIXEL | $549 Home Depot, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 90 min src | No (floor only) src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Small cordless floor cleaner. |
| Polaris | FREEDOM SC | $799 Home Depot, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | Walls src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Floor-and-wall cordless Freedom. |
| Polaris | 9550 Sport | $1,005.92 Home Depot, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | up to 60 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | Waterline mode and a 60 ft rating. |
| Polaris | PCX 868 iQ | $1,149 Walmart Business, seen 2026-10-29 | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | App-controlled with floor-to-waterline mode. |
| Polaris | FREEDOM | $1,199 Home Depot, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Cordless Polaris with waterline mode. |
| Polaris | FREEDOM Plus | $1,399 Home Depot, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Freedom with a remote and charging caddy. |
| Polaris | 7000 | Check price | Corded src | 120 min src | No (floor only) src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Basic floor cleaner for simple pool shapes. |
| Polaris | 7240 Sport | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Floor-to-waterline Polaris; runtime not published. |
| Polaris | 8050 Sport | Check price | Corded src | 90 min src | Walls src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Quick-cycle claim for in-ground pools. |
| Polaris | 9450 Sport | Check price | Corded src | 90 min src | Walls src | Not stated | up to 50 ft length src | Not stated | 2 years src | 4WD climber with a stated 2-year warranty. |
| Polaris | 9650iQ Sport | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | App-controlled 9000-series cleaner. |
| Polaris | ALPHA iQ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | No (floor only) src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | App-driven cleaner; coverage per mode not itemized. |
| Polaris | ALPHA iQ+ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Widest mode list in the Alpha line. |
| Polaris | Epic 8520 | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Two-mode in-ground cleaner; runtime not published. |
| Polaris | Epic 8640 | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Mid Epic model; check specs with a dealer. |
| Polaris | EPIC 8642 iQ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | App-controlled Epic. |
| Polaris | ERA 710 | Check price | Corded src | 150 min src | Walls src | Not stated | 36 ft pool/spa size src | Not stated | Not stated | Smaller-pool ERA with a 2.5 h cycle. |
| Polaris | ERA 820 | Check price | Corded src | 150 min src | Walls src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ERA with a 2.5 h cycle; pool size not published. |
| Polaris | ERA 842 | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls src | Not stated | 50 ft pool size src | Not stated | Not stated | App-controlled ERA for 50 ft pools. |
| Polaris | FREEDOM LT | Check price | Cordless src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Entry cordless Freedom with a multi-day mode. |
| Polaris | P70 | Check price | Corded src | 120 min src | No (floor only) src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Basic floor cleaner for simple pool shapes. |
| Polaris | P724 | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Floor-to-waterline model; runtime not published. |
| Polaris | P825 | Check price | Corded src | 120 min src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Two cycle lengths; coverage per mode not itemized. |
| Polaris | P965iQ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | App-controlled model with waterline mode. |
| Polaris | Phenom iQ+ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Mode coverage is not itemized on the page. |
| Polaris | Scout 40 | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Entry Scout; runtime not published. |
| Polaris | Scout 42iQ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | App version of the Scout. |
| Polaris | VRX iQ+ | Check price | Corded src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Many modes, but coverage per mode is not itemized. |
| Seauto | UFO | $89.90 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 90 min src | Not stated | 80 src | 1,600 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Not ranked yet |
| Seauto | Roker Plus | $139 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 90 min src | No (floor only) src | 5 src | 50 ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Cheapest fine filter in the set, floor only. |
| Seauto | SAT10 | $159 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | No (floor only) src | 250 src | 1,614 sq ft src | Not stated | 1 year src | Floor cleaning for under $160. |
| Seauto | SAT20 | $199 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Not stated | 294 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Not ranked yet |
| Seauto | SAT20 Pro | $299 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 250 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | 1 year src | Sub-$300 wall climber with a 1-year warranty. |
| Seauto | SAT25 | $339 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 300 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Quick 2.5 h charge for back-to-back runs. |
| Seauto | Crab | $339 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 250 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | 1 year src | Fine for the price, but the page contradicts itself on runtime. |
| Seauto | SAT30 | $369 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 250 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Mid-size coverage under $400. |
| Seauto | Shark | $399 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 180 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Long stated runtime range for about $400. |
| Seauto | SAT40 | $499 Check price at Seauto maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 240 min src | Walls and waterline src | 10 src | 3,200 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Big coverage claim and a 10 µm filter at $499. |
| Wybot | A1 (2026 Upgrade) | $169.97 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | No (floor only) src | 180 src | under 1,076 sq ft src | Not stated | 1 year src | Cheapest robot in the set, built for flat above-ground floors. |
| Wybot | B1 | $339.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 120 min src | Walls and waterline src | 180 src | 1,150 sq ft src | Not stated | 1 year src | Wall and waterline cleaning for about $340. |
| Wybot | C1 (2026 Upgrade) | $399.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | 180 src | 1,615 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | Two-year warranty and wall coverage under $400. |
| Wybot | C2 (2026 Upgrade) | $499.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 10 src | 2,152 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | A 10 µm filter for under $500. |
| Wybot | S2 | $759.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 210 min src | Walls and waterline src | Not stated | 3,229 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | Large-pool coverage claim for under $800. |
| Wybot | S2 Solar | $1,399.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls src | 180 src | 3,229 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | Solar dock charging, so it stays in the pool between runs. |
| Wybot | S2 Solar Vision | $1,599.99 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls and waterline src | 180 src | 3,229 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | S2 Solar with a camera; runtime is not published. |
| Beatbot | AquaSense Pro | Unavailable (listed $2,199) Check price at Beatbot maker store: unavailable, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 300 min src | Walls and waterline src | 150 src | 3,229 sq ft (pool bottom area) src | Salt-rated src | 2 years src | Older flagship; the AquaSense 2 Ultra gives more for about the same money. |
| Beatbot | AquaSense 2 Pro | Sold out (listed $2,299) Check price at Beatbot maker store: sold out, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | Not stated | Walls and waterline src | 150 src | 3,875 sq ft (pool bottom area) src | Salt-rated src | 3 years src | Same price as the Ultra but sold out, so the Ultra is the one to buy. |
| Degrii | Zima Lite | Unavailable (listed $799) Check price at Degrii maker store: unavailable, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 180 min src | Walls and waterline src | 180 src | up to 3,800 sq ft src | Not stated | Not stated | Big coverage claim, but it was out of stock when checked. |
| Degrii | Zima Pro | Unavailable (listed $999) Check price at Degrii maker store: unavailable, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 210 min src | Walls and waterline src | 180 src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Above-ground focus, but coverage and warranty are not published. |
| Seauto | Seal | Pre-order (listed $329) Check price at Seauto maker store: pre-order, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 150 min src | Walls src | 250 src | 2,150 sq ft src | Not stated | 2 years src | Quick charging and a 2-year warranty, but it is a pre-order. |
Surface skimmers (3)
These float and clear the water surface only. They do not clean the floor or walls, so they sit outside the robot table and the filters above. Some owners pair one with a floor robot for leaf-heavy pools.
| Aiper | Surfer S2 (surface skimmer) | $339.99 Check price at Aiper maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 2100 min src | Not stated | 150 src | Not stated | Not stated | 2 years src | Solar surface skimmer that pairs with any floor robot. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beatbot | iSkim (surface skimmer) | $339 Check price at Beatbot maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | 1680 min src | Not stated | 550 src | Not stated | Salt-rated src | 3 years src | Solar skimmer with a 3-year warranty. |
| Wybot | F1 (surface skimmer) | $299.98 Check price at WYBOT maker store, seen 2026-10-29 | Cordless src | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 year src | Lowest-priced solar skimmer here. |
Download: pool robot database CSV (CC BY 4.0). "Not stated" means the maker doesn't publish that figure.